top of page

National Innovator Hall of Fame

The #MRIC Award Ceremony for the Hall of Fame was held on Saturday 3rd June 2023 in the presence of the Hon. Sooroojdev Phokeer, Speaker of the National Assembly, Hon. Deepak Balgobin, Minister of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation, Hon. Bobby Hurreeram, Minister of National Infrastructure and Community Development and other Members of Parliament and imminent personalities.
For more details:



bottom of page